Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

34TwinsGirl

35 year old woman | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in a while, blow your own damn mind.

In her own words

How do you stand out in a crowd? This is my attempt. So because my life story spans 35 years and I should leave something for us talk about, I think I’ll just stick to some good old-fashioned facts: • My family is awesome and I love spending time with them. We have a blast together. • The Twins are my long-time love, and yes, even when they’re bad. I might be the only season ticket holder who upgraded her seats after the last four seasons. • I’m pretty passionate about weather. Meteorology was one of my majors in college and if it weren’t for the fact that I suck at math, I’d be a storm-chasing meteorologist today. • Some nights, when the Northern Lights are forecasted, I jump in my car with my camera and go. Spontaneously. • ‘Psych’ is my favorite TV show even when it scares me. • I’m an okay golfer. My grandpa taught me how to play when I was 7 and I think I’ve improved only slightly since then. • I don’t watch scary movies. Ever. Don’t even try. • Minnesota has the best seasons, but fall is my favorite. I love the smell, and bonfires, and the colors, and crunch, and sweatshirts and vests. • I like coffee in the morning, water during the day, and a cold beer at night. • I'm a pretty okay cook. • I love the Power Trip morning show on KFAN. Seriously. I work hard and am driven. I don’t often dread Mondays, and I tend to take things as they come. I’m pretty easy-going and my friends think I’m funny.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll take St. Paul over Minneapolis, but have a great time in both cities. Think places like The Happy Gnome and Black Sheep Pizza, and you've got the idea. Main requirements? Good beer, awesome food, and a patio in the summer.

Favorite things

cameras. darkrooms. shoes. marathons. the twins. thai food. sushi. north shore. alaska. florida. northern california. rowing. golfing. bowling. sunshine. beaches. rain. flowers. waterfalls. music. patterns. solids. paper. laughing.

For fun

I love art, nature and photography. A good patio will have me happy for hours. I am a die-hard Twins fan and love the Wild. The lakes put a smile on my face (especially with a fishing pole and/or cold beer in hand).

Last read

I’ve read 10 books in the last two months. I’m a fast reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a graphic designer working in local government and freelancing. I work in the office 3 days a week and work from home Mondays and Fridays. I won't lie; it's pretty great.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
What happens when a Polish Catholic woman with 8 brothers and sisters meets a German Lutheran man with 7 brothers and sisters? Me and my brother. Polish, German and Swedish make up the majority of my family's ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I wasn't raised in an organized religion, but I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education. Human relations. Social work. Mass communications. Meteorology. (meteorology?) Photography. All majors of mine in college, and exactly why I have enough credits for two bachelors degrees & yet only have my associates. I'll finish someday.