Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bearsdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 30 miles of Decatur, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I love you, won't you tell me your name? 😉

In his own words

My priority in life is raising my 14-ear old daughter, and the time that she is with me is more important than anything in this world. After 18 years working for the same company, followed by a short stint trying my hand at running my own business, I am now a business analyst at a major insurance company. Music is my first love. My tastes lean toward singer-songwriters and old school pop and rock, but I also love jazz and blues, classic country, and indie artists. I play a little guitar and write my own songs. I have even been known to take the stage from time to time. I like to watch quality tv (Walking Dead, Justified, Modern Family), check out live music and go to sporting events, read (mostly non-fiction), cook/BBQ, play poker, and hang out with friends. Of course, having a few beers while sitting around a campfire is hard to beat. Fall is by far my favorite time of year! I am a big sports fan. I have been a Chicago Bears season ticket holder for several years. I love Fighting Illini basketball. I am life-long Dodgers fan. And I have grown to love hockey as I have gotten older. Go 'Hawks! When it comes to finding a woman, I believe physical attraction is a must. I like a woman who is well-spoken and has an off-beat sense of humor. I enjoy a good conversation, but I am fairly quiet by nature. I prefer my girl to have a competitive streak. There is something about a woman who is confident, yet still feminine, that I find very sexy. I enjoy sarcastic humor and girls who can dish it out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

I wish I could have a chimp. They are hilarious.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like mom and pop restaurants and hole-in-the-wall bars. I like amusement parks and nature walks. I like small town America and the nostalgia and quirkiness of Route 66. I love STL, Vegas, and Memphis and want to one day make it back out to LA.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My musical tastes vary from jazz and blues to 70s singer songwriters to 80s metal to modern adult pop. My favorite artists include Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Wilco...even Taylor Swift. If it is good and it is real, I love it.

For fun

I love going to games and concerts. I don't get to as many movies as I would like, but I like to go when I can. I enjoy spending time in my garden in the summer, but when it gets too hot, I have no problem enjoying some TV or reading in the A/C!

Last read

Currently going back and forth between 4 books: autobiographies by Neil Young and Pete Townhend, a Bob Marley bio, and a memoir by Damien Echols of the West Memphis Three. As you can see, non-fiction is my preference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Business Analyst for a company in Bloomington.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree