Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do love life and being with friends that are...

In his own words

I do love life and being with friends that are active. The quality and beauty of someone’s mind, soul, and body are very important to me. I like to give 100% to whatever I do and sometimes I need help slowing down and relaxing. I am told I am funny, smart, sensitive, very down to earth and I like to listen a little more than I like to speak. I am at home in a pair of jeans and comfortable in white shirt and tux – but enjoy both. I have a place in the city when I want lots of activity and a place in the mountains when I don't. I am neat, clean, and pickup after myself – most of the time. I like to challenge and be challenged. Don’t like television much but do like movies. I don’t read much as I do so much of that at work. I enjoy entertaining more in small groups of six to eight than larger ones. I do love to travel and now have the time and resources to enjoy it. I would rather find my way around a new city than be shown. Some of my favorite places to travel are Turks & Caicos, Switzerland, Tahiti, Italy, and ??? I love the solitude and stark beauty of Lake Powell and the desert. Sports and exercise is important to me but I would rather participate in them than sit on a couch and watch them. I enjoy the beauty of mountain biking and the concentration it demands but also like to ride on the road if there is little traffic to tangle with. I like a ride at the beach or long ride in the mountains. Can’t swim well but love the ocean??? I am separated and have been for 14 years and 1200 miles. Divorce has been very difficult for business reasons which are almost over. Happy to give you all the details. I am looking for a "both/and" woman. Someone that lives at all levels of life and that excites me, loves me, brings me into new places and I can do the same for her.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no pets so I am free to pickup and go anytime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Italy, Turks & Caicos, Lake Powell, Switzerland, anything tropical, Top of the Hyatt, Nobu, Japango, living downtown and being able to walk to dinner and events, Julian but not apple pie, etc.

Favorite things

Sunshine, movement, light breeze, warm water, chocolate, chocolate, chocolate, soft skin, good wine, family, friends, windy back country roads, frozen yogurt/ice cream, making someone feel good, mountain hikes, solitude sometimes, meeting new people

For fun

Hike, ride bikes, fine dining, walks on the beach, dancing (took a few Salsa classes), dinner with friends, Sushi, dinner with more friends, cleaning up after the dinner with friends, going to bed after cleaning up after friends, being alone at times

Last read

Tax return, Ikea instructions, Love Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like all kinds of diversity
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference