Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you make the string too tight, it will break. If you make the string too loose, it will not play.

In his own words

If you're looking for a nice and confident guy who loves to make those around him laugh, maybe we'll hit things off. I'm independent, practical, and inquisitive. I've always worked for myself, now running a business that sets up American teachers with jobs at schools in China, Korea, Vietnam, and hopefully Turkey and Brazil soon. I like that it makes me travel a couple times throughout the year. I'm settling back down here in Denver, where I grew up. I'm sarcastic and have a sense of humor that can often take strange twists! I consider myself well spoken, and, because of my business, have to be introspective about how best to balance work/life. I'm independent to a fault sometimes, but always improving :) and think my friends would describe me as funny, hard-working, and laid back. I graduated from Yale in 2007 and I lived in Korea for 6 years after that, starting a couple early businesses (education related) in the process. I taught my first year there, and even bought a small neighborhood English school with a friend. I have a fraternal twin brother and an otherwise very small family; sadly my sister passed away last year. I've had my share of ups and downs, and want to find somebody to share life with in Denver. I am a brand new Cap Hill resident, by the way. Tell me about yourself. Don't be shy to contact me, and I won't be shy to reply. If these are deal-breakers for you, sorry: 1) No, I am not a frequent skier or concert goer (but open to more of it) 2) Yes, I'm happy that Colorado made the green plant legal (match deleted it before when I said the word!) 3) No, I'm not religious, but I'm not closed to it (see headline) 4) Yes, I'm looking for a serious relationship and want kids someday

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all the normal places in Denver, and trying to find some new ones.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I like the "creative time" I take most days to flesh-out new ideas in my business. I like working out, because it energizes me, mentally and physically. I also like walks to clear my head, and, like most people, I'm partial to massage

For fun

I always try to play team sports. I'm not a must-be-outdoors-every-weekend type of guy, but I like going camping and fishing, etc. I grew up here, but I'm a mediocre skier (like many native Coloradans!). I like road trips and traveling...

Last read

I'm not much of a reader these days, other than my favorite fantasy book series (George RR Martin, Jim Butcher, etc.), I'm much more of a podcaster (business & life podcasts). I'm reading a book now called The Man From Berlin tho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur in the education market in Asia, but I want to make my home in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral