Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Colloquial soliloquy...

In his own words

I like words. Like to write them. Like to hear them, spoken or emoted. Like to choose them carefully...often with shades of context. Like to be inspired by them and inspire others with them. I love the path that I have chosen to journey along and am fortunate to have enjoyed many grand moments. I'm looking for someone who is creative and witty and revels in the adventurous spirit of life. And has a predilection for adjectives.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cee-lo and I share a fondness for long-haired Persians and wise-cracking Parrots.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi in the valley...not an oxymoron. Oma Kase! Oishi! Destinations - Tokyo, Kauai, Melbourne, Sydney, Galway, London, Ibiza, Cologne, Austin, Boston, Portland, Vancouver have been some of my favorites.

Favorite things

Music - A dag nasty groove, a melancholic female voice emoting, crunchy 3-chord rock; the key of D Minor. Hipster t-shirts. My niece, nephew and godson. Fast, sleek German automobiles. Dusk. College Football. Ripe avocados, Red Meritages. Adjectives.

For fun

You name it. Let's do it! Anything once...& sometimes thrice. Going to concerts. Weekend getaways to watch college football and discover that city's charms. Racquetball. Epicurious adventures w/ friends. Scrabble/Lexulous. Spontaneous combustion.

Last read

Your Mind. This paragraph. Before that, a press release I wrote. Before that, breaking news via the Associated Press app. Before that, my Twitter feed. Before that, MTV News and NME News. Before that, 2012 California General Election literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Own & operate a boutique music marketing / PR company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Part German. Part Irish. Part Midwestern. Part West Side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college