Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Nice guys can finish first!

In his own words

Please read my profile to entirely before contacting me please... Many people tell me I look more like 46 instead of 56. I like to stay in shape in many ways, cycling, the gym anything active. l like women who like to party not shy about their sexuality. I'm not a player I date one at a time, Im very respectful of women, must like sports bars to fine dining. I like most music, listen to contemporary/smooth Jazz most of the time also Rock and Pop, you'll find me putting on some Chili Peppers to crank things up. I'm not dead yet!. Looking for a warm Independent who values each others opinion. Surprise shows of affection and thoughtfulness. A real zest for life, funny, good hearted, clever and a lover like no other. Someone who likes to be active. Shows and tells me often how great it is just to be together, always wanting to learn new things. Practical but with a bit of a wild side when it's time to let loose. Likes to eat healthy but splurge at times. Watching a thought provoking or fun movie, watching sports on TV. enjoying time together with a women who can discuss subjects on many levels, has an opinion. She likes to have her own friends for a girls night out, being whole and grounded is important, be who you are. Someone with a personality and character so wonderful that I tell myself, I want and need to know this person more and more every day. A beautiful woman inside and out who I can't wait to be with and already long for her return. I am very romantic, show all the little things taken for granted. I'm very affectionate, love holding hands and being close. I wish I had all the time to tell you about me, but I will, if your interests is sparked, let me know. No Games!! I wish you the best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sand Lake, Winter park, Winter Garden, along with some local dives that serve great food , real Florida.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Great bike rides through florida or walks on the beach and special places, could be my own back yard. I'm not intense very easy, down time is good too.

For fun

Biking, walking, and just relaxing is fine too. I stay active but also need to recharge to. I like sports a lot but not just a sitting armchair quarterback. I do as much as I watch.

Last read

Lincoln by Goodwin, Montero Caine Portier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference