Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheese and Chocolate

In her own words

Hi! I've been in Boston for about 6 years, teaching preschool and Hebrew School. I've added to my life a Master Degree, a post-Master's certification, a great trip to Israel, several good friends. I find that I'm always looking for more educational opportunities to bolster myself professionally and academically. I am gentle, creative, thoughtful, and spunky at times. My friends tell me that I am "at my best" when I'm having them over for dinner, and my coworkers know me as methodical and responsible. I'm the one who has a camera wherever we go, and I also always have emergency chocolate. I like taking walks in nice weather, watching movies and TV on my couch, working out at the gym, reading before bed, pilates, cooking dinner and desserts. Sometimes I park far away from the door just to get a few more steps of exercise, and I'd rather take the stairs (unless it's more than 5 floors). I like to be early to something where responsibility is involved but casually late to social events. I prefer small groups of friends to huge crowds. I get easily and happily distracted at Staples, Target, and Costco. I also ride the shopping cart at Costco down at least one aisle and say "wheeee!" As for you, you are kind and generous, confident but humble, intelligent, empathetic, eager to continuously improve yourself, patient, tactful, a true gentleman, and you have good manners. You might play the guitar, too :-), and if you can teach me, that's even better. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a dog and would like to get one one day. Fish are fun, too... did you know they lower your blood pressure, just by watching them?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi; ice cream as a vehicle for toppings; walking trails; Walden Pond, Farmers' markets; small, but quality restaurants.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Chocolate, watch thunderstorms, reading, taking walks, cooking, friendly dogs, yoga pants, camera.

For fun

Walking, Hiking, Chocolate, Movies, Reading books, Gardening, Cooking, Decorating Greeting Cards, Photography (just got a new camera!)

Last read

The Eight by Katherine Neville, LOTR, Wuthering Heights (again), lots of academic books on early education, Where the Wild Things Are :-).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool in Newton. I'm looking for new opportunities and challenges that take me partly out of the classroom and into a role with more impact for families and children.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors are Eastern European.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was raised reform/conservative. I am more connected to Judaism through family traditions than going to temple. I enjoy doing the candle blessings on Shabbat.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I just completed a Post-Master's Program through UMass Boston.