Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a unique kind of woman.

In his own words

I'm an honest person and i want to make a positive change in the world. I love God and I'm actively involved in my churc. I also do some volunteer work in my free time from school. I practice jujitsu and workout regularly as well as cook(i got a few pics of some things ive made on here) as some of my hobbies. I strive to better myself by learning a variety of things and acquiring new useful skills. I enjoy watching movies. Some of my favorites are "The Wiz", "The Goonies", "Little Shop of Horrors", "The Bucket List", "One flew over the cuckoo's nest", "The Notebook", and "The Lost Boys". Beside movies i do enjoy going out to concerts(the SADE concert was sublime), operas, and seeing plays(Wicked was the best play ive ever seen). I'm passionate about music. I like a variety of music genres such as RB, Rap, Rock Roll, Gospel, Jazz, and just a little bit of Country. Some of my favorite artist are Prince, The Whispers, The Isley brothers, Aerosmith, Queen, and Luther Vandross. I also love to sing. I have been a member of a choir for the last 10 years of my life and recently joined a singing group. I want to say i can sing as high as a C5 note but I've never tested to see if that's true. In a partner i am looking for an individual with a kind heart that goes to church and is good at holding a conversation. Someone that is nice and considerate of other peoples feelings and in touch with hers. Also that she is a joyful, happy, kind person that loves having fun and laughing. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows now are The Big Bang Theory(hilarious), Empire, Scandal, Black Sails(if you don't know then ask), Gotham, and The Walking Dead. My favorite singers are The Whispers, Luther Vandross, Isley brothers, Aerosmith, Prince, and Queen.

For fun

Cooking, Live theatre/performing arts, Concerts, Working out, playing chess, running, Jujitsu, Movies, Museums, Volunteering, Listening to music, singing, drawing, and enjoying art.

Last read

Right now im reading "The Right Mistake" by Walter Mosley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral