Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oakland Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 100 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Searching - AGAIN!

In his own words

Am very much into playing the "dating game", as you never know... My interests are varied - I try not to limit myself in any area that would possibly make me miss out on an opportunity that could be good. Don't be afraid to talk or ask if you have questions or just want to say hello. I absolutely refuse to be involved with anybody who is into kink or into drugs (and I would appreciate that you feel the same), but in all other areas, I am an open-minded person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are Key West, Florida; New Orleands, LA; and Barcelona, Spain. I am a Starbucks fiend - go at least twice a day. Gotta love coffee!! Have a desire to travel across seas again, just haven't narrowed it down to where yet.

Favorite things

My favorite kind of food is traditional meat and potatoes - steak! My favorite color is a brownish-gold. Favorite shows are Reba; Las Vegas; Desperate Housewives; Investigation Discovery; Malibu Country.

For fun

I enjoy music - specifically concerts. I go to a lot of concerts of all kinds. Reba McEntire is my favorite singer/actor. I also like watching movies, either at the theater or during a quiet night at home on DVD. Go out sometimes, but not a lot.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Third Policeman. Enjoy autobiographies and I like Stephen King novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business in the Fort Lauderdale area that allows me flexibility and time to travel when necessary. I work 2 days and 2 nights (but can change if needed), and pretty much free the other 3, unless I get bored - then I work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born and raised a country boy, but am all city at heart. Need to be where the people/action are - I get bored very easily.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
High school graduate from Wyoming. I have a double AA degree in General Studies and Criminal Justice. Also have a double BA degree in Criminology and Psychology. Also have certifications in various crim justice areas and medication administration