Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure partner! I like to travel and "do", and I'm looking for someone with at least the same lifestyle in that sense! :)

In his own words

I'm loud, love to make people laugh - at my own expense if necessary, and I like to get out of the house and do almost anything - when I have the time. That being said, I'm in the Air Force, and I don't always have that much time. Whatever time I do have though, I like to use it. I think you might say I am energetic, I'm happy by nature. I've been described as , and , and also , which are all great compliments, but I'm going to leave them out and let you make up your own opinion. Some of the things in my life that are important to me or that I am very passionate about include: flying, friends, family, exercise, and travel. I also have a number of hobbies such as beer making, shooting, and archery, to name just a few. I am easily interested in just about anything. If I were to describe my ideal partner she would be: fun, successful, passionate about the things she enjoys in her life, attractive, funny, and someone I personally find interesting - no one of these traits being any more or less important than another. I have a few standards in mind and I know there are thousands of girls out there that far exceed them! However, I'm only looking for one, you maybe? PS - I live in Roseville, work near Yuba ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, San Antonio, Biloxi (crazy, I know), San Diego, San Francisco, Home, Colorado, VIRGIN ISLANDS!!!, Florida, and in the future - Germany!

Favorite things

I don't always watch TV but when I do I like: Enterouge, Justified, The Walking Dead, Archer, and pretty much anything that's funny. Food - I love it. All of it. Did I mention I love the outdoors?

For fun

Love the outdoors/nature! Camping, boating, hiking, backpacking, shooting, you name it. Basketball is my favorite sport, hands down - but I'd rather play it than watch it. Always up for just an easy night at home.

Last read

Last thing I read was...a technical order. Pretty boring stuff...but the last personal read I had was The Economist...still pretty boring? How about Men's Health? If I have to list a book, it was Home Brewing For Dummies!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an officer in the Air Force. It's a great job! They also let me fly...sometimes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral