Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 29-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The real deal. Are you? :)

In her own words

Hello! First off fellas, if you are interested in getting to know me, please don't "like" my photos. I don't pay attention to who "likes" what, but emails I read! PLEASE READ my "about my date" section before you email. I don't like to have to make mention of this, because it takes away from my charm, lol but I completed the about my date section for a reason-because its really what I'm looking for! :) I am a content girl, with Christian values. I'm old school. An old soul. I am honest, upfront, sincere, and occasionally have an irreverent sense of humor :) I'm romantic. I enjoy being playful. If we can't laugh hysterically at one another and genuinely enjoy each others company, we're not gonna work :) I wake up in the morning excited for my day. I like Mondays. I am a passionate girl who cherishes the small & simple moments in life- a bit more than the over the top ones. I enjoy business. I have a gregarious and outgoing personality. Perhaps not at first- but most certainly once you get to know me. I'm a warm hearted Italian woman. like to cook if I'm with the right company. I love a night out and about. I'm inquisitive and most definitely adventurous. Did I mention I'm romantic? I like to explore and I live for new experiences. Always open to new suggestions and ideas so please bring them to the table. If you're the type of guy who loves Vegas and has to go once a year we may not mesh. I'm looking for a laid back and intelligent man, who is educated and understands good manners, is a good communicator, and was raised to be a gentlemen. Chivalry is not dead in my book. I'm attracted to a man who has drive and is competitive-who posseses a quiet confidence, and is fully capable of taking control of a situation. I like a man who's, well...a man. Let me say it again just to make sure: I like a man, who is a man. Not to say that I can't take care of business, but I might have (and do have) an off day once in a while. I'm also a total sucker for blue eyes. I like the outdoors. Camping, hiking, looking at the stars, the lake, the ocean, and boating. If it involves nature and an engine I'm in. Yes, I said an engine. In the winter, I like snow types of trips. I love to snowmobile. Hopefully you do as well or are open to it, then we can do it together!!. I am moderately conservative. I'm Catholic, and its pretty important to me. You should be a man who can undoubtedly say Christ is a focal point in how you live your life. My walk w The Lord is important to me, and I'd like very much to share the love we have for God with each other. I'm looking to become friends with you first. I'd like to develop a genuine fondness for one another to start and if the chemistry is there, than that's fantastic!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling anywhere from bigger cities like Chicago, to peaceful places like Aruba, to a local hole in the wall in the country!


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I'm loving Tavern on Broadway lately. I love great espresso or good coffee in the morning:) ALL things in nature, like the sound of crickets, birds, etc. Music: rap to country to classic rock!

For fun

Anything outside. Movies are fun. I also like to travel as much as I can. I've always wanted to take a true road trip. It's the company you keep that makes the memories great.

Last read

"Why good things happen to good people". GREAT book about how reaching out and helping others by brightening their day, makes your life so much more rewarding! I also read leadership and business books; and of course the style magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Calabrese. My parents are first generation Italian. They have certainly passed along alot of eurpoean traits- and not just physically! I LOVE making good food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral