Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Attention Music Lovers.. Just one of the things I am looking for :)

In his own words

I have been living in the Southland for over 10 years now and I enjoy every minute of it. Don't you think LA has a lot to offer? Didn't I tell you I don't mind about the traffic? j/k. I've also lived in other places, Hong Kong, Toronto and San Francisco. I work for an entertainment company as a technology professional. I am good at what I do and I like what I do. I am confident, funny, cool, versatile and spontaneous . I like to try different things, at least once but I don't like to make the same mistake :) I love MUSIC, pretty much all kinds of music, but particularly Indie Electronic and House. I played a little bit of piano when I was a lot younger, and but I wish I know how to play drums or guitar. Now, I am learning how to use a mixer. Going to concerts is definitely one of my favorite things to do. My favorite venues are The Bowl and The Wiltern. I like anything outdoor, especially snowboarding. I like indoor things too, like going to a bar listening to a live band or dancing. I also like watching sports events live at stadiums. I am looking for someone who is honest, cool, funny, attractive, educated and be real. It would be a bonus if likes the same music as I do and of course I can also pick up the things she likes too :) Thank you for reading my profile and I appreciate that you have read it this far :) Feel free to write me a message and I will tell you more about myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon Trail, Urth Caffe, The Wiltern, King King, Avalon, Honda Ya, Hollywood Bowl, Park's BBQ, Boa, SF, Chaya, Edison, Victorian in SM, Darkroom, Village Idiot, Banff, Tahoe, Mammoth

Favorite things

Music.. I like all kinds of music, especially Indie, House, Jazz, Rock. For food, I like grape tomatoes, banana, sushi, fries, How about drinks? Beer, Wine, Vodka, Wiskey. Oh, how about non-alocolic drinks? Latte, Grapefruit Juice & water my friend:)

For fun

I recently bought a DJ mixer and I am trying to get a part-time job. J/K. It's just for fun :) I like biking, snowboarding, watching sports events, concerts. I am pretty much up for everything with Socal's awesome weather!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral