Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is greener where you water it..

In his own words

I know what I want and where I'm going. In a woman I really gel with someone half full, not petty, and can sling some sarcasm at me. I appreciate goofiness or nerdiness, is nerdiness a word? .. oh well it is now. I know happiness is a choice.. if I found out I was dying I would make the most of what I had left instead of being sad. However I also believe in not eating and pretending it's Pinkberry either. If your not happy with something change it or move on and accept it. Stay in purgatory as little as possible. I know the difference between there, their and they're and proud to know quotes from Einstein to Ron Burgundy. I find bs and flakey people odd, I take words seriously. I believe in details and that you should treat others how you want to be treated and that takes care pretty much any scenario. I think communication is everything. I love being creative and challenging myself, it's my passion. I'm a graphic artist and entrepreneur, but am pushing myself to expand into directing and developing my own brands. I enjoy being healthy and working out and physical outdoor stuff but like chilling out at home just as much. I despise night clubs but love partying on special occasions, halloween especially. If you want to chat send me a message don't be shy it's not 1950 : ) I won't think your chasing me, I'm pretty easy going.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

one dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, The Spare Room, Sassafrass, Yamashiro, the Ping Pong room at the Standard downtown.

Favorite things

Gadgets, Dogs, Design, Growth, Health, Movies, Art, Intimacy

For fun

Runyon Canyon, Any beach, Travel, Bowl, Drinks, Creating, Silverlake dog park

Last read

The Tipping Point, The Four Agreements, Outliers, Alchemist, Scar Tissue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started a design company when I was 18 and have been doing that ever since. I just took a position at NBC as a graphic artists.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe you treat people how you want to be treated. You do good and good will come back to you and if it doesn't so what it's still the principle.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference