Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seeking Genuinity and Classy Simplicity...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. Born in LA, I am of Lebanese descent...I come from a household which is rich in rituals and values...I have many friends, no rivals I can think of...I am a caring person and welcome the right people into my life with open arms...I am very down to earth, have a wonderful sense of humor, am open minded and enjoy life and what it has to offer. Respect and honesty is what I construct my relationships upon, wether personal or business related. I am a well organized and dominant in my every day tasks...I never leave what has to be done today for tomorrow... I am blessed and successful in life and am proud of myself and my achievements. I enjoy the finer things in life, fine dining, traveling, cooking, watching sports and working out to stay healthy and mind vitalized... As for what I'm looking for, I seek a woman who is genuine with values and respect. Someone smart, open minded, down to earth, classy, bright, feminine, sexy, funny and saucy, who delights in her persona. Ultimately, what I seek is a good mother and a supporter to my our future household and life... Major Turn offs if she is: 1) A Smoker 2) Stuck Up and Self Centered 3) Unhygienic 4) Materialistic 5) Loud 6) Over 300lbs 7) Uncompromising 8) An owner of 12 cats/dogs 9) Dishonest and lives a lie 10) Ignorant I foresee tomorrow's sunset by painting my canvas(my life) the way I want it...with my other half, full of hope, happiness, good health, success and dreams coming true...Although nothing is a guarantee in life, we sure can try making the best of what comes our way!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally...Mastro's, Grand Lux Cafe, The Ivy, Scarpetta, WP's CUT, Maggianos, Urth Caffe to name a few... Internationally...Bali, Shanghai, Bangkok, Maldives, Fiji and Beirut to name a few...

Favorite things

I'm not really a "Things" kind of guy, but I do appreciate and am thankful for whatever "Things" I have in my life...

For fun

Movies, shopping, fine dining and my everyday mornings at Urth Caffe... I also enjoy traveling...I've been to over 20 countries around the world...and still counting...

Last read

"Thinking Fast and Slow" by Daniel Kahneman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Am in the fashion industry; men's, women's and kid's premium apparel and dry goods.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religions are like airlines which fly to the same airport...I believe in 1 universal God and believe in good being and bad being consequences...What we do in our life time is what we pack for that ultimate journey...
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral