Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live Downtown and if you live close that...

In his own words

I live Downtown and if you live close that would be a bonus! :) Looking for someone to enjoy time with. Where each of us continue to do the same activities we enjoy now, but get to do them together. Where even the mundane seems a little more enjoyable when the other is around. Essentially, I'm looking for a teammate for life, where we enjoy the day-to-day as well as the fun and excitement of life. I'm searching for someone who also values health and personal wellness. Think being active, eating well, and trying to live a life with minimal worry and stress. Where we take care of ourselves and then can look out for eachother. I am pretty laid back and go with the flow. I enjoy scheduling activities but also like to keep our plans loose and see what strikes us. I try very hard not to take things personally and to see the positive and good in what is around me. I don't let the small things ruin a good time. I'm always ready for exploring, discovering new places, and trying new experiences, whether it's our local area or some cool vacation destination. I like the extremes, hot sandy beaches or ice and snow locations. My friends describe me as kind, thoughtful, accountable, and self-reflective. They'd say I'm fun yet responsible, with a good sense of humor. I love to joke and I love making others laugh. I'd describe myself as someone with a sense of humor, the ability to make the most of any situation and enjoys the simple things. Also affectionate, reliable, with trust and communication. I'd also hope to find these traits in someone else. Have you read "The Five Love Languages" What's your top two? Would love to be with someone, who together, we each accomplish and achieve more than we would on our own. But at the core, someone who is a great friend, that I also get to have a romantic relationship with. And at the end of the day it comes down to having a partner I can laugh with, have fun with and just be ourselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reykjavik Iceland, Tokyo Japan


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Quick Weekend getaways are always awesome, either a road trip or flying. Trying new restaurants or staying in and cooking together.

For fun

I love music and going to shows finding new bands or sounds, snowboarding, traveling and city exploring.

Last read

Downtown Owl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Nuclear Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50% Italian, 50% Austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral