Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait. Here I am!

In her own words

Like most people, I enjoy traveling. I also love spending time with my family and fixing up my house. My favorite places to visit usually have a beach near by. Costa Rica and Spain are my current favorites. Croatia, Australia, Italy and Ireland are a few places I hope to visit in the next few years. A girl can dream cant she? I have a fantastic family who I am very close with. Most everyone lives in Nashville. I have a brother, sister and 2 step brothers, 3 step sisters and more nieces and nephews than I can keep track of :). My mom and step dad have been married for 24 years. If I have half the relationship they have, I will be a happy woman. I am a very honest person. Probably too honest. I am very laid back and hate drama and conflict. I try to avoid it but at the same time, every relationship has issues and they have to be discussed and worked out. Compromise is something I think needs to be in every relationship. I definitely know what I want in life I just need to find it. Who knew it would be so hard to find? Well if I guess that's it for now. If I sound interesting to you or you would like to know more about me, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a 2.5 yo red piebald mini dachshund. She is very sweet and a total lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has a beach. I would love to visit Australia, Croatia and Ireland one day soon.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My family and friends :) My job. Vacations. Good books.

For fun

Im usually up for anything. I like going on the lake or hanging by the pool in the summer, hiking in the spring or fall and staying inside in the winter. Im not a fan of cold weather.

Last read

Compliance training for my new job. I haven't read a book in a while due to packing and moving. I do have a list of books I need to get back to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and I don't go to Church as much as I should. I am really working on getting better at this.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saint Louis University and Vanderbilt.