Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Bay Area... looking for an accomplice

In his own words

I am always sarcastic....almost. I really like laughing. And wit. I am looking for someone to make me laugh as much as I crack them up. People watching is a favorite activity. Sitting on a bench and laughing about peoples' lives and society feels good. It turns off the serious button in life for a bit, which is therapeutic. Laughing at ourselves should also be in the mix. If you can't do that I believe the world will get you down. I like to go out and enjoy the surroundings of the Bay Area. I like to go out and be the last couple standing at the club/party/bar, and the next night be the quietest couple watching Netflix at home. I want to talk about all the silly politics and current events that come our way...laugh about them and also be challenged by someone's views on them. If you take things too seriously, you'll end up paranoid and worried. I believe in enjoying what we have while we have it. I want a woman who is confident, mature, and playful. She should enjoy things such as NPR and skydiving, because ridiculous and well-rounded is interesting & sexy. Am I asking too much?? I hope not, because I consider myself all of those things. Life should not afford spending time wishing and pretending, rather seeking and doing. I want someone who can make me fall down laughing and a minute later make me cry with passion and joy. Someone who will go running with me - more than two miles! Someone who I look forward to seeing each and every day. Someone I wake up next to and feel like the luckiest man alive. She should probably like (or at least tolerate) motorcycles. I'm into them. Maybe she would want to go to the horse races and eat hot dogs, drink beer, and bet on races? Random, but something I've been wanting to do for a while now..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get a good perch to watch people is a good spot for me. I like walking around new neighborhoods in SF and looking at people & sights. I try to get to Mt. Tam often, Tahoe in the winter. Argentina & Brazil.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like to fly airplanes, ride my motorcycle, and enjoy trailrunning too. I eat burgers and burritos a LOT, but sushi has pretty much won my heart over in SF. Music is nice, so are friends, dive bars, comedy shows. doing tourist stuff in the city too.

For fun

I enjoy people watching anywhere I can. Laughs at other people's expense are great, though i know i am the subject of smiles and laughs myself. i enjoy hiking in Marin, snowboarding anywhere, and everything unique SF has to offer. LOVE mexican food.

Last read

Numerous Firefighting books for school, A Million Little Pieces by James Frey, and Dishwasher by Pete Jordan was the latest. It was great and I enjoy finding books to pass on to others, but I would rather play dice with friends...more interactive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i just got hired as a firefighter - finally worked my way out of bartending for good.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pretty typical white boy from the bay area. A spohisticated "blend" :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i like to believe that there is something above me... greater than me... but i am not sure quite what....
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my B.A. in Boulder, CO. Did my EMT & Fire classes in the bay area. I value education and am always looking to learn something new. I dabble in Spanish classes with the idea of someday throwing around the words "I'm bilingual."