Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Madison, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average girl. Let me prove it!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm officially impressed by your match searching skills. Great job you found a great woman! :) A little about me: I've never summed up who I am in one paragraph but here it goes. I'm relatively newly to this area and haven't had the chance to meet many people. I am a therapist in an Elementary School. I really enjoy my job and can't wait for the next step in my career. I am driven, self motivated and independent.I am looking for someone similar to compliment me and my life. I am not materialistic at all and really just like to enjoy good company. I'm a very caring, honest and loyal person and it's been difficult to find the same in a mate at times. I enjoy going out to a fancy dinner or just staying home cuddling, watching a movie. I like baseball and I really love going to see games so a plus if you're into baseball too! I do enjoy doing things outdoors (especially the beach), trying new things and traveling. I love to laugh and find it incredibly sexy when a guy can make me laugh and has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who I can be silly and laugh with and who is ready for something long term. I want to avoid games or drama or wasting my time. Please don't message if you are not sue what you want or are looking to just "meet people". Serious matches only please ;) So here it goes! Message me if you think you are a match and feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Last read

The latest Lee Child (Reacher) Novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree