Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

316catch22

56 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 50 miles of Loveland, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to read my story. I...

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my story. I have been on and off Match for a while, looking for a special relationship with a woman who wants to share everything life has to offer in a deep, loving, passionate way. I've learned something that appears to be very important to women on Match and I've revised my story to address it. Some of you have told me that because you've already raised your children or you don't have children, you are not looking for a relationship with a man who has a teenage child. My response is I totally respect that and completely understand. I'm an executive in the financial industry. I work hard and am successful in business. Away from work, I enjoy being outside and active. I like dressing up and going to dinner, a show or a night on the town, but prefer a very casual setting, open air and just hanging out. Frankly, I love a candlelight dinner at home followed by cuddling to music or a movie. Why go out when you feel that way? I am competitive and athletic, but not a workout warrior for those of you seeking that guy. I played a lot of sports growing up and in college. I like to hike, bike, and run . I enjoy snow skiing. I am great with kids, politically conservative and somewhat traditional. I love passion, romance and intimacy. I want our relationship to be close in every way. Being together is a great reason to go to bed at night and to stay in bed in the morning. I love kissing. I'd rather listen to music than watch TV. I like to work in the yard. Faith is important to me. I am far from perfect, but I do believe. It is amazing to me that there are so many of us out here on Match. Frankly, I'd rather not be; but since I am, let me describe you. You are comfortable in your life, yet longing for someone to love. If asked what is most important to you, your answer would be your faith, family and friends - knowing at the end of the day, those are the things that truly matter. If you have children, you are a great mom. You like to dress up and attend a business function or social event with me. You are equally comfortable playing in the park or an evening at the Ritz. Although at the Ritz, you'll get tired of the "stuffy" crowd and beg me to get you out of there for some romance. I'll smile and totally agree. You are not only sexy, but you are smart. I seek an intellectual connection along with being so attracted to you that no one else will ever matter. Although you are in great shape, you like different foods. You like to travel, but that could be a trip to Europe or an old fashioned road trip to some wonderful places in the USA. There is so much to see. And, beaches anywhere are always a good pick! Finally, for those of you still reading, thank you. I appreciate you taking the time to read this. I am not perfect, but I am a good guy who has a lot to offer. If what I've described above and in my profile sounds like you and I seem like the kind of guy you are seeking, send me an email and let's talk. Truth is, I'm much better in person. Either way, I wish you the very best!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a lot of great places around the world, but am always open to somewhere new. I like big cities, sporting events, fun neighborhood bars, beaches and boating. I also like to just hang out at home.

Favorite things

Grew up with Rock and Roll music, transitioned toward alternative and now listen to almost everything, including Country.

For fun

I like being outdoors - hiking, skiing, golf, working in the yard, biking, taking long walks while holding hands, sitting in the park together - name it.

Last read

Most books I read are business/leadership related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial Services
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference