Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thank you for taking time out to check my…

In his own words

Hi, thank you for taking time out to check my profile out. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am a good man and father. I dont visit other countries or have the latest phone. I do have a good heart, I do know how to love, I do know how to be affectionate. I do know how to say im sorry. I do know how to listen and take your advice. I have been with 5 women my whole life so I am not a man wh....e or looking for a fling. Random facts about me. 1, I know how to cook. 2, scared of heights but do things to get over it. 3, I dont know how to dance but want to learn country. 4, I own a convertible. 5, had the same job for 9 years. 6, I'm shy but I like pushing myself into situations that helps break the shyness. 7, I like country and gospel music, a lil bit of r&b. 8, I like bowling and shooting pool, better at bowling. 9, I like to go boating, swimming, tubing, fishing. I am a faithful, honest, sincere, romantic, loyal man. I am very open and trusting til I have a reason not to be. I will treat you with respect. I want a woman that'll love my children as much as I do.I like to live drama free & stress free. I don't lie, cheat, or steal. My life is great. I have 2 awesome kids. God has given me everything I need. I love country music but dont know how to dance. I listen to positive music only. l wanna go indoor sky diving, indoor rock climbing, fast go kart racing, zip lines, schlitterbahn for a few days and stay at the resort, I wanna see jeff dunham live. If u dont know who he is, plz do urself a favor and YouTube him. You'll be glad u did. I wanna learn country dancing. I can do the chicken leg, pop lock and drop, and some others. I learned those dances at my friends wedding almost 3 years ago. Interesting story, I was the only white person at his wedding and im no dancer. He pushed me on the dance floor so I went with it.. They played a song saying get low, everyone was getting low. So I did to, turning red, the crowd erupted in cheers cuz Im a white guy was getting low and not doing a bad job at it, my friend was very nice and decided to video record that special moment. Well thats me, good luck in ur search for happiness.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i have 2 kids so my hot spots are all kid friendly.

Favorite things

love enchiladas, comedies, jeff dunham

For fun

i like to try new things from time to time. i wanna do indoor skydiving, rock climbing, hot air balloon ride. fast go kart racing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference