Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty easy going girl who works hard and plays hard. I can have just as much fun going out on the town or laying low with friends.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl who works hard and plays hard. I love sports, music, stupid humor, intelligent people, and trying new things. I can have just as much fun going out on the town as I could laying low and being mellow at home. Family and friends are very important to me, and I always go out of my way for anyone who is special to me. What I'm looking for is a guy who is very comfortable in his own skin, with a great sense of humor, and can handle my sarcasm. Someone who likes to go out and have fun, and hopefully loves sports and music. I definitely want to start a family, and am very traditional as far as family values go. I come from a pretty big family and love it! I've always wanted children from a very young age, but the timing hasn't always been right. I used to be an elementary school teacher, and now am the Assistant GM of a private club in Palo Alto, where I manage most departments, but mostly handle events. This career change was unique for me since I had always only wanted to work with children, but it has been a life changing experience. Now, due to my experience and success here with event management, I am starting my own business, and it's going pretty well so far! My background is Thai and a nice mutt-like mix of White. My dad is originally from West Virginia and my mom is from Thailand. I love that I grew up in a diverse household, because I think that has really influenced my outlook in life. I'm very open minded, and the person I'm looking for definitely needs to be the same. I can't stand ignorant or closed minded people. I did recently get out of a very long relationship, so this is pretty new to me, but I'm excited to take the journey and see who is out there. If nothing else, maybe meet some cool people along the way. It's hard to talk about myself, and I know I don't take compliments well, but if I had to say a few good adjectives about myself, here they are: hard-working, devoted, intelligent, caring, fun, silly, athletic, amused easily and unselfish If you are a non-crazy guy that would like to grab a drink and get to know me, give me a shout!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I am a HUGE 49ers fan. My favorite time of year is football season and going to games. I love all types of music and going to shows. Favorite band is 311, but love anything from DMB to Keith Urban to 90's rap or the Beatles! Just depends on the mood!

Last read

A million emails at work. The last great book I read was Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis. Trying to fit more reading in, but I've been pretty busy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference