Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good actions give strength to ourselves and inspire good actions in others." Plato

In her own words

My account is not active. I have a ton of friends, laugh often, work hard - play harder persona. I am looking for a relationship with someone who likes to have fun, enjoys the simple things in life and can make me smile. I am grateful for my life, career, family, friends- I was able to travel all over the world. I am looking for someone who is together, attractive, fun, happy, appreciative of nature and life. Someone who can make time for me in his schedule and who wants to share good times as well as bad with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 14 yr old cat and a 4 yr old dog (55lbs). I used to own a quarter horse but I don't ride anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many different regions. I would love to go back to Costa Rica; perfect weather, a multitude of destinations from beach to hot springs - beautiful.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to listen to live music. I enjoy country to rock but love acoustic. Some favorites are Donovan Frankenreiter, Jack Johnson, G. Love, Zach Gill...

For fun

Wait.. back up.. Billiards is considered an excercise? ha ha ha. I enjoy group activities. Baseball games, Hockey,football,soccer-as long as it is with good friends and the weather is decent. I love to go hiking and anything outdoors.

Last read

I read flipboard on my ipad daily - it has every news medium possible on it - love engadget, gizmondo, green, health related subjects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My degrees are in Marketing and Nursing. I am actively licensed as a registered nurse and I work in the field of emerging technology. I work from home and travel occasionally.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Temple, Marketing - Drexel, Nursing