Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Elmira, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Winks are nice but send an email please. Bonus points if you can make me laugh.

In her own words

I'm very passionate about living life to the fullest. I am a go getter and very optimistic. I am more than a glass half full person, I like to think my cup runneth over. I'm extremely funny and find it easy to make a stranger laugh even in the check out line. I strive to get a smile or laugh from those around me. I like to camp and crick walk. Hiking is a passion. I got my nautical legs and enjoy sailing. Grew up on sailing on Seneca. I love Hockey big time and enjoy going to the local Jackals games in the winter. Sabres fan also. It would be awesome to share these things with a remarkable man. I am taking this site seriously. I have never cheated nor would. No head games, fake info, or one night stands. I am looking for honesty, seems to be a dead moral. A caring guy that is funny, exciting, outgoing and not afraid to wear his feelings on his sleeve. Volunteering is a part of who I am and would like to have that in common. If you wonder where the good girls are, I am one. Let me know what you think.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

My cat can be a pain in the butt at times. Hence I call him monkeybutt. His name is chipmunk but monkey fits him better. He is 16lbs of fun. He makes me laugh daily. I also have a cockatiel who is a strange bird. Osti is his name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Watkins Glen Gorge, Finger lake trails, Tanglewood trails, Soul full cup, Harris Hill, Eldridge Lake, any local parks. I like to travel and find new places often as well.

Favorite things

I love dance music and stuff you can sing to. I'm into dj tiesto, enigma, 311, avicii, 80's, Hillsong,Mercy me and more. Pizza and ice cream. Love my frozen cow juice! Hot showers and squeeky clean cheeks.

Last read

I do a lot or bible studying. I study from the manuscripts in Hebrew. I do bible lesson and research many different topics and viewpoints. Last book I read for fun was a chicken soup for the souls book. I do have a wide range of interests.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want to have a God centered relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I got a math and science Ass. I am a proffesional chef also.