Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

310hello

35 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest and laugh a lot.

In her own words

Take into account that great love and great achievements involve great risks." -Dalai Lama XIV I am a carefree individual with a free spirt. My parents were hippies and I have managed to inherit their sense of independence from social norms and unconventional ideaologies. I strive to live life to its fullest and I never give up on anything. I enjoy spur of the moment outings and thoroughly relish the thrill of doing something out of the ordinary. I HATE planing and love to live on a day to day basis. I am looking for an intellectual man who can communicate well and has a sense of adventure. It has taken me years to cultivate good communication skills and I think that communication is the key to a lasting relationship. My family is important to me and my friends are a big part of my life. My grandma and nephew are my two favorite people; I dedicate a lot of my time to them. In the past few years I have become very humble; I am usually the first person to laugh at myself. I consider myself loyal and rational and I am definitetly an optimist; my glass is always half full! I am not into negative people or those who choose to look at the privative side of a situation. I teach special education, yoga, and coach my school's debate team. My students give meaning to my life and they also teach me compassion and acceptance. Traveling is a priority in my life. I have studied abroad in Spain, backpacked around Europe, lived in New Zealand, and completed my yoga teacher training in Costa Rica. I love indulging in new cultures and seeing the amazing places that the world has to offer. When it comes to traveling I am very versatile; I am happy camping in the wilderness without running water or staying at a resort. As long as I'm experiencing something different I am happy. Spending time outside is important to me. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, walking the dog, or just about any other activity that is outside. The fresh air makes me happy and I love the feeling of the sun on my skin. Practicing yoga has become an integral part of my life. Yoga has not only increased my muscle strength but it has also taught me to live in the moment, self acceptance, and mindfulness. I would love to meet someone that would be open to taking a yoga class with me. I am extremely passionate about cooking and culinary experiences. Experimenting with different herbs and textures enables me to create my own recipes. Cooking a delicious meal and sharing with my loved ones allows me to express myself and show love. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and who also enjoys experiencing new cultures, eating different foods, and staying active.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Zealand, Spain, Catalina, Hawaii, and Santa Barbara.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

My cowboy boots, yoga mat, Nook, my nephew, and knife set.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, hiking, yoga, camping, hanging out with my friends, going to the beach, walking my dog, and traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hunger Games. And now I am addicted to the Game of Thrones! Reading has always been an integral part of my life. Generally, I like to read books that make me laugh, cry, or ponder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special education at an intermediate school . My job is enduring but very rewading and humbling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Special Education and a BA in Sociology.