Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you have a chance to meet a nice, funny, non douche of a real man........Until March 4th. then I'm out.

In his own words

Hi I'm Ryan. I'm 5'11'', 180lbs. I'm a "go with the flow" kind of guy who is looking for someone to date/friends who can flow with me. I have kind of a crazy life but, it is very rewarding to me and wouldn't really change it up too much. I have a great son, a couple houses, an awesome job where I travel with my best friends all over the world. It would be great to find someone who likes to travel. I go to Pto. Rico, Hawaii, and Mexico a lot. Jus sayin'. I am a video/ fiber optic engineer/ camera man for live sports. I work for CBS, NBC, Golf Channel. I fix cameras and make television in rain,snow, on the beach, on the side of a cliff, in a race car that usually cost more than most people's houses. So I like to travel. but I only like to travel for about four months out of the year. Between that and my rental prop. I stay busy enough. But when I am home, I'm home. So I like to relax and make the most out of Cleveland. I love it here! I live in Lakewood. Here are some things I do when I am bored. Draw,Guitar, motorcycles, snowboarding!, tattoos, fly fishing, gaming, go to the gym (at least three/week),hiking, Mtn. biking, work on my houses, gadgets, Always sunny in Philidelphia. I really have been wanting to go see the art museum since the remodeling is all done. I love to cook and eat. I am always eating. I thought I wanted to be a chef.....Until I became one. that didnt last long but, I picked up all types of tricks though. I am a fast thinker and love to joke around. I wont be shelling out one liners all night but I'm sure I can crack a smile. I like comedy clubs as well. Last one I saw was Donelle Rawlings a.k.a Ashy Larry. He killed it. But anyways, Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I just lost my chocolate lab last summer rip Hunter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Yunke rainforest, Mexico, Northern California, Lakewood, OH, metroparks , Denver,Co.

Favorite things

not really a t.v watcher. But I did watch every episode of Lost. I like to watch Blu-rays and stream netflix.

For fun

90% of my work is ouside. I love to be outside. in the winter I like to snowboard, and try to make the most out of any cooped up situation. I just bought another house that needs work so I like to work on it when I am home. I love art.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a fiber optic engineer and cameraman for NBC sports. I travel all over the world but, I also work locally in Cleveland too; for basketball and baseball.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% German. By chance I lived there b/c my dad was in the service.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not born again nor perfect but, I have a profound relationship with God.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference