Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...well, true B.E.A.U.T.Y. shines!! ;) (B)ig-hearted (E)ducated (A)mbitious (U)nderstanding (T)antalizing (Y)outhful

In her own words

A little about me... I am definitely joining this site to find a lasting friendship that will develop into a serious relationship. I'm a very affectionate, straight-forward, supportive, loyal, and ambitious person. I am a God fearing woman. I love to spend time around family and friends during my spare time. Some would say that I'm a bit I have 2 beautiful children from my previous marriage. They are definitely my inspiration for remaining focused and accomplishing my goals. I love to enjoy life, but I would love to be able to enjoy life with someone special. I'm a hard worker, amazing mom, and a dedicated student. Oh, and don't let the looks fool you. I'm a "fool" in the kitchen! Although I am a great catch...Lol...I'd love to be "caught" by the right man! First and foremost, he MUST put God first and he must be SINGLE (not "legally seperated"). There's nothing more attractive than a God fearing, educated, mature, loving, ATTRACTIVE(just being and ambitious man! There obviously has to be a mutual physical attraction for any relationship to last. Now that's just being realistic! Someone who also enjoys life DRAMA-free!! I would never expect someone to be "perfect" by any means, because none of us are. I just want something that's real. That's all that I can ask for. Ingredients of a lasting relationship: respect Enthusiasm friendship honesty attractiveness communication affection compatibility acceptance **If you've made it this far, I want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to look beyond my pictures and actually read about ME! :)) ~Have a blessed one!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets at this time.

Favorite hot spots

Improv, Pappadeaux, Benihana, Dave N Busters, Chipotle, and Sam's Boat...that's all that I can think of at the moment! Lol


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorites: Colors-lavender and pink TV shows-First 48 and Martin(yes, I still watch every Music-I love a variety of music....but I absolutely LOVE 90's R&B!! Food-Italian, soul food, Mexican, Chinese/Japanese, Cajun, and seafood

For fun

I am a "people person", so I enjoy being around my family and friends in my spare time. I also enjoy going out to the movies (or a movie night at home), comedy clubs, bowling, dining out...pretty much anything entertaining, relaxing, or exciting

Last read

Besides my textbooks, the last book that I read was "The Coldest Winter Ever" by Sister Souljah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral