Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

30CLC

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because the alternative is a mail-order groom. ;)

In her own words

So, here's the thing. I really love what I'm getting to do with my life and enjoy finding ways to get the most out of it. It'd be great to meet a guy who feels the same way about his. I was born in the south, but grew up in Brazil and South Africa. So my blood has been steeped with an addiction to travel and an enjoyment for sampling other cultures. I’ve toured wineries in New Zealand and slept on the banks of Namibia...and had a few other adventures in between. I don't think there's a single place that I just have no interest in exploring. That being said, sometimes my favorite place in the world is my couch. I also grew up on the beach. I became addicted to the relaxed, healthy, outdoor lifestyle and feel more at home in a coastal town than I do anywhere else. I enjoy dry, quick wit. Actually, I pretty much thrive off it. And I have two brothers, so don’t think I won’t be able to keep up with your snarky sarcasm ;) I absolutely love cooking for good company, it makes me happy. Bonus points if you like to keep me company in the kitchen while I cook :) I've come to the conclusion that just about any music is better when heard live, and if it’s an outdoor concert...it sounds even better. When all else fails, distracting me is as easy as spinning me around 3 times and pushing me though the doors of the nearest Barnes Noble. As far as what I'm looking for - Someone who will both challenge and support me and will let me do the same for him. Fun, intelligent, strong, genuine, firmly rooted in his faith (mine is important to me) and knows how to enjoy life. I believe a good relationship is an equal partnership that’s based on complimentary strengths, and I genuinely appreciate when a man is comfortable taking the lead in a relationship. Don’t mistake that for passiveness though, I’ll challenge you if I think you’re about to lead us over a cliff..after all, I am my fiery Irish grandmother’s granddaughter :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My guy came from the pound 9 years ago, he's a german shepherd mix and kinda important to me. I now also have a 3 year old...little dog. I know. Myself from 10 years ago is so ashamed. But I swear, she's a total cuddle bug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camps Bay in South Africa or the Kailua shoreline, with the Mokes in view :) In ATL: ViHi, Blind Willies, Two Urban Licks, Krog Bar, Decatur, the rooftop at JCT...so many places, I love all the little corners and pockets this city has.

Favorite things

Music is essential, but too hard to narrow down - I guess these days I find myself listening mostly to country rock, classic rock, blues, and the hits list. Sport: surfing, rugby, tennis, SEC. Food: I'll eat almost anything if it has coconut on it.

For fun

When the weathers nice I try to spend a good bit of time outdoors - playing in the park with my dog, reading on the deck, hiking, coffee shop patios, sporting events, live music....it all just seems that much better when there's no roof involved :)

Last read

An oncology journal...I know. A friend insists that my mail is a much better indicator of who I am ( and more interesting). Today's is a cooking magazine, a Compassion Intl newsletter and a VS catalog. So...there you go :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a non-denominational church here in Atlanta and I absolutely love it. I get so much out of going and and my relationship with God has strengthened because of it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference