Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to laugh, wear a silly smile and keep things chill...

In her own words

i work, i play, i laugh, i travel, i sail, i cook, i dance, i run, i paint, i shop, and i love a great cocktail, but most of all i love the family life... To start I'm looking for a simple, casual relationship with no high expectations... I'm definitely in no rush! My personality: very simple, easy going, open minded, allergic to drama, total dork, smart mouth (its all in good content) and constantly amusing myself... Basic qualities I'm looking for are: 1) a gentleman to the fullest, being a gentleman doesn't cost a dime, it is free. 2) spontaneous not reckless, don't act on impulse act with a plan. 3) someone with sensitivity, open minded, non judgmental, not someone who has to crush my spirits simply because of his own insecurity. 4) someone who can put a smile on my face... my family and my friends all have the potential to make me laugh, but I want someone to put a stupid grin on my face, the one that goes from ear to ear...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Lincoln Rd, South Point Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Bal Harbour Bch, Sunny Isles Bch Abroad: Heidelberg, Stuttgart, Munich, Wengen, Zermatt, South of France, Bora Bora, Amsterdam


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Jimmy Fallon Show, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Any Movie with Woody Allen, Any movie w/Adam Sandler, foodnetwork, Friends, Seinfield, RnB, Slow Jamz, Jazz, classical, classic piano, classic guitar...

For fun

i love day trips, morning or evening run followed by a great cocktail/late night dinner... sailing, beach, movies, art exhibits, live classical performance, at a ball game... once in a while at a nightclub, but i prefer an alluring type of place =)

Last read

Pour Your Heart Into It (this is NOT a love book), Who moved my Cheese, The Secret, 50 Shades... Can't wait for the new release by Meredith Wild "Hardwired"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and MFA