Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So we arrive at the bar to find out we have a...

In his own words

So we arrive at the bar to find out we have a very obscenely large tab when our group had just arrived and were all stone sober, and the bartender and owners did not speak English...let the fun begin.... This is just one of the many great memories I have of the past few years, hope you got a smile out of it. I was born and raised in Miami, it's paradise and I love it. Couldn't ask for a better place to live. My days are usually filled with work and as much play as possible, play being basketball, the gym, movies, finding good pizza. About me: I wear my heart on my sleeve if there is something on my mind I will tell you. Whether it's about my opinions or how I feel about you i will say it. I'm honest almost to a fault, I will never just agree with you just to make you happy. (Unless its something small and cute ;) ) I have a huge heart along with being protective over what I love. Hard working and I love to laugh and be happy. With me simplicity rules the day, no drama, no insecurity issues, just good times and riding out the bad times with a drink and a smile. I'm a go with the flow man, but when it's time for action I'm quick to adjust. Hoping to meet someone sweet with an edge that I can share awesome chemistry with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs, a beagle and a mutt :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fun in the sun, good restaurants, bars, and whatever hidden spots can be found. Some great tucked away places in Miami. Always cool to find a sweet place that come out of no where.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Linkin park, red hot chili peppers, good rap and dance tunes. I'm good with anything even some country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in the county of Dade.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Keep your karma clean and you will be ok :)
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference