Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say young is good and old is fine and truth is cool but all that matters is you have your good times.

In her own words

The quick summary: I am loyal to those I am close to. I appreciate sarcasm, corny jokes, game night, and a tasty beer. On the flip side of that, I also highly value nights in, time spent being quiet, and a good night's sleep. Meals out are the best, but I enjoy cooking on a regular basis. My dogs are my friends. I enjoy reading, mainly fiction. I have run a marathon, though I am still on the fence if I'll ever do another one. Once upon a time I organized and participated in a cross country bike ride (Seattle to Boston). I tend to look at both sides of any story, just to try to understand other perspectives. I love my family. Karaoke is super fun. I think my friends would describe me as "swell". Need more details? I recently moved back home from Colorado. Colorado is my second home that I've kind of made for myself. I've spent half of my adult life living there. I visit often and hope to meet someone to bring back to my CO "family" - they would welcome anyone with open arms :) My actual family is here in Florida, which is also where I was raised. I've returned here to be closer to them and to go back to school. Sometimes I think the "divorce" status scares people away. Ask me questions - it's my life and story to tell, so I'm happy to share with anyone who is interested. I'm very happy with where I'm at in my life and would love to have someone to share it with. This life we are given is a wonderful, exciting adventure!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One four legged Border Collie and one three legged Border Collie mix. They will be the true judge of you :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm really appreciating all the little places that Orlando has to offer lately. Basically, it comes down to this: good company, tasty beers, and delish food. Have these three things and you have a happy girl.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My dogs, that smell of just-fallen rain on hot pavement, clothes fresh out of the dryer, campfires, that feeling after you've just finished a really good book, becoming smarter, my friends and family, Colorado, live music, anything outside.

For fun

Fun can be found in any situation :)

Last read

I'm buried in school books these days! Nerd alert! The last "real" book I read was over my spring break and that was "Me Before You" - tearjerker!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral