Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll play the blues for you....

In his own words

Just a hardworking guy who is passionate about life, likes to treat people right and have a good time doing it. Life would be way more fun to be living it inside of a love story.... so I guess thats why I am here. I have an amazing group of friends that have all stayed close over the years and they mean more to me than anything in the world. I'd do anything for the people I care about and am definitely a protector. I enjoy taking care of my friends and trying to make them feel good, I'll go get you soup when you aren't feeling well or give you a long back massage after a hard day at work. I'm a pretty good cook too, I'm not a gourmet chef..... but I can make a meal worth a damn. Yes, you can see from my pics that I have a few tattoos. I love them, I know they turn some people off and kinda make me stand out in a crowd sometimes. But I'm ok with that. I will say that when you get to know me you'll find I probably don't fit the stereotypes many people would assign to us tattooed people. I'm a really nice guy and very socially outgoing. I'm the guy who ends up in a conversation with the people in line around me at the DMV or making friends at the market. I found myself in a half hour conversation with my 93 year old neighbor just the other day. I run my own company and my success at this has been the driving force in my life for the past couple of years. I've never found anything in life that I am as passionate about and feel so grateful every day for my awesome customers that keep me going. Getting to the point where I am has taken a bit of personal sacrifice...... I've been single for the past year and a half and while I would have loved to have been in a great relationship, I feel I needed to be on my own to accomplish what I have. I'm trying to build a foundation that will one day support a family. I think I'm on a great path :) One thing that has become somewhat of a priority in my life as of recent is traveling. I went on an amazing adventure that lasted almost the entire month of May.... it changed me. I want someone to experience the world with. Lets get drunk on wine in Paris, spend a month exploring Tibet or some far off Asian country, take a road trip to South America..... I want it all and I want it with someone I'm in love with. I love to learn and share new things, and also teach you some of the cool stuff I know. Ok, random list of things I can teach you, and I'm not saying you may not already know how to do much of this: How to train a puppy, prune a tree, shoot a gun, install a hardwood floor, play guitar or bass, make a knife, cook over an open fire, take a good photo, snowboard, ride a motorcycle, make an amazing boat drink. I'm sure you have a lot to share, I can't wait to find out. I want someone who will be proud of me when I succeed, will push me to get better when I fail, but stand by my side the whole time. I'll be there for you and you'll never have to question it. Secret insight: I've always been jealous when I see couples working out together at the gym. Also, I'd like to add that I am pro-choice, pro-beard, pro-weed, pro-gun..... basically I'm pro- do whatever you like while being a good person and helping others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I just lost my pup earlier this year and miss her terribly. I'm hoping to get another sometime soon, when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Northwest, Caribbean, or sometime my couch. Always up to go downtown though.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

I enjoy spending as much time in the mountains as possible. Camping, hiking, snowboarding or even just a nice drive will do it. Going out on the town is a lot of fun too, denver has a lot to offer. An occasional lazy day on couch will always work.

Last read

The Adventurist by Robert Pelton Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Business owner and professional musician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I enjoy the history of my religion and the tradition, especially getting to spend time with my family. I am not heavily practicing though and would say I am more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference