Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A little about me... I'm pretty easy to get along with, basically a fan of just keepin it real. I work in the fashion industry and I love my job... not afraid of hard work but I don't work well with drama, For fun I enjoy spending time with my kids, family and good friends. movies( at home or theater), concerts, comedy shows,plays, and dancing.. Enjoy watching football , basketball and occasionally tennis. Just chilling at home, having quality time is sometimes the best. About the one I'm looking for... Someone smarter than me ( because you're never to old to learn). Someone who has a sense of humor, loves kids and most importantly loves God. Ambition, integrity,humility, spirituality and confidence without arrogance is a beautiful thing. I'm looking to be in a monogamus relationship that stems from a great friendship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, and Trinidad and Tobago...


Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. R&B, Neo-soul, Jazz, HipHop, soca, reggae. I enjoy dining out/ in with friends. Laughing and having great conversations. Love Italian food, one of my favorite shows.. King of Queens n movies Usual Suspects and Serendipity

For fun

Always interested in trying new and seeing new places...

Last read

I love reading, but I don't always take the time to like I should. Fashion magazines are a large part of what I do, I do enjoy reading romance, inspirational and self motivating books as well. Last book i enjoyed was Russel Simmons.. DO YOU



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I've worked for a television network for the last 14 years.. in front of and now behind the camera...also work as a wardrobe consultant and personal shopper.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in San Francisco, left as an infant to Trinidad where I was raised. Then to New York and currently living in Tampa.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a spiritual person, who loves God and attends church as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference