Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday I'd like for you to be my emergency contact.

In her own words

When I am not working, I enjoy spending my downtime relaxing. Usually I am outside enjoying what Mother Nature has to offer or I am catching up on my favorite TV shows/movies (Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Derek, and Game of Thrones). I'm always down for going out with friends for a night on the town, whether to see the latest blockbuster or trying a new local restaurant. I like to get creative in the kitchen and am always searching for new and interesting recipes. Some of my favorites are buffalo chicken bites, triple layer brownies, and crock pot lasagna. If you play your cards right, you could wind up taking home some leftovers! Although I'm not originally from Colorado, I've always known it's where I am meant to make my home. I love the mountains and would never say no to discovering new places or to a random road trip. I've got some mad photography skills, I don't mind getting lost, and I can help DJ long car rides. It is my dream to travel and explore new places. I try to hit up a Rockies game a couple times a year. I am very partial to all types of music, even on some occasions, Country music. I consider myself a once-in-a-lifetime-true-love-hopeless romantic. I am an empathetic, polite, go-with-the-flow kind of gal. I can adapt to any situation, whether at work or in my personal life. I come from a huge family and am always looking forward to the next get-together. I trust my instincts and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am kind to animals and waiters. I am hysterical and brilliant, but I'm not a size 2 --God had to be fair. I am a great listener and will be there if you need to bounce some ideas off me or just need to vent. My daily life is not dictated by my phone. I've got a bit of a lucky streak, but that really only pertains to radio contests and movie screenings. I believe that the best relationships start with friendship and the last thing I am here for is a one-night-stand. I am looking for my forever. I want us to bring out the best in each other. What I am looking for in a match/partner isn't that complicated: family-oriented, stability, a sense of humor, is addiction-free (i.e. no smoking or pot), not afraid of a little PDA, and can give as much I give in a relationship. I appreciate it when a guy makes the first move. If you consider yourself as someone who is kind to strangers, tolerant of others, has a nerdy streak, and an open mind I'd like to get to know you better. A simple hello could lead to a million things so don't be shy --send me an e-mail already! Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've got a sassy calico named Harlowe. I am definitely a dog person. I grew up with dogs and wouldn't mind getting one in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As long as there is good company, good drinks, and good food --I'm there! Favorite places include Walt Disney World, NYC, DC, Yellowstone, and Seattle. My travel bucket list includes Paris, Prague, Rome, Venice, London, Dubai, and India.


Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

My family. Traveling. Anything Disney. Laughing until I cry. My camera. Mt. Princeton Hot Springs. Lazy Sundays. Goodwills. Irish Pubs. Quiet mornings with a cup of coffee. Starry Nights. Garden of the Gods. Springtime. Museums. Movies. Naps.

For fun

I'm a big fan of grabbing the camera and hopping in the car for random day trip. I'm always on the lookout for free/cheap events in the metro area. Movies/concerts in the park are the best! Anything spontaneous is welcome.

Last read

I've been hooked on HBO's GoT for a couple years now and I'm just starting to read the books. I am a big fan of Lois Lowry and Jeffrey Archer. I've got a several books on my "to-do" list, most of them are based on movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to teach elementary school, but now I work in higher education as an Enrollment Counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't know too much about my heritage, but being a "ginger", you would think somewhere like Ireland or Scotland would be a good place to start. I've been envious of people who knew where they came from and celebrated their cultures and traditions.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a former PK so I did the whole church thing when I was younger. I have come to find out that one doesn't have to go to church every week to have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Elementary Education, K-6 I've got some credits toward my MA Education. It's a work in progress...