Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking women 40-62 within 75 miles of Lenexa, KS

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a seasoned veteran at being a brother,...

In his own words

I am a seasoned veteran at being a brother, father and great friend. I enjoy many things but putting a smile on someone's face is my greatest accomplishment. I'm old school and a gentleman first. I've been thru a lot and learned many lessons the hard way and if you knew my character, personality , humor , values, morals and most of all my integrity you would say I have done well. I would like a lady and someone to hold hands with and trust with my whole heart. Let's dine, dance and make some memories. What I want is simple a pretty smile, honest heart and caring soul. In return if love does happen I will be the man a woman would want, romantic , affectionate a conversationalist , I'll hold hands, be a family man kiss lots, give hugs and always be honest and play fair.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most recent vacation was Mexico, which I loved, and will likely return to. In addition, I can be caught at many different establishments dining our or dancing.


Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg, KS

Favorite things

I prefer Country music, but am open to enjoying other genres. I often watch everything from Two-and-a-Half Men to Westerns, and most things in between. Fine Wine and an evening dancing have long been a staple of mine.

For fun

I like to be on my back swing with a cup of tea watching the sun come up. Or better yet, a glass of wine with a gorgeous sunset! In my spare time I enjoy traveling, dancing, riding horses or Harley's, long walks, and spending time with my children

Last read

I enjoy current events like Time and Newsweek. In addition, my son has also gotten me into personal growth/leadership and business books lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
I am a Salesman for A local Ag related Co in the Olathe area..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is extremely important to me. I simply enjoy being around people, and living for the moment (although I'm not as good as I once was!).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is my backbone. I come from a devout Catholic family of 2 brothers and 6 sisters (i.e., I know what it takes to get along).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated garnett high school, attended PSU studying management