Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Pasadena, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Back in Texas from Colorado!

In his own words

Ok. I'll try writing this on my iPhone :) I just moved back to Texas from Denver. My previous job moved me to 5 different states. I've visited multiple countries and I'm a big fan of road trips. Right now I'm enjoying the satisfaction of helping my sister and step mom with their auto business. I have a "no negativity" policy. Things could ALWAYS be worse. Egos and elitism are huge turn offs to me. Self confidence and self security are always a turn on. I'm not a big TV watcher and definitely not a video game player. I'd much rather spend time cooking and talking or being outdoors. I worked in television for a while so I think I've had my fill. I'm a bit of a cuddle bug and definitely not afraid to hold hands and show affection around other people. My affections and attitude are the same no matter where I'm at. Ultimately I'm interested in meeting an independent thinking women who knows how to have a meaningful conversation and knows the value of honesty and sincerity. Feel free to say hi :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

ART & the arts; the arts! Listening to NPR weekend mornings, restoring vintage furniture, Whole Foods salad bar, MLB baseball, midnight movies, architecture, stock muscle cars, any Garrison Keillor book (or CD :), good grammar via text

For fun

Baseball games with my son, any art musium, snowboarding, every kind of cycling, seeing local live music, filmmaking, bating cages, going to the drag races, bouldering, backcountry hiking/camping, hot yoga, SXSW Music Conference for the past 13 years

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls - David Sedaris, Schulz and Peanuts - David Michaelis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm helping my family with their auto shop at the moment. My past careers have been in television/film and the cycling industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Communications, Film studies