Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All about the "3 F's:" family, fun, Philly sports. Wait a sec...

In his own words

I was fortunate enough to move to San Francisco from NYC for work in late 2011. I say fortunate because the change in scenery helped me realize how miserable I was at my job, so this past spring I quit and have been taking the summer to travel and recharge. #TSOJ (The Summer of Jack). It's been a whirlwind few months but some highlights include; catching a baseball game in Tokyo, a music festival in Benicassim, and a rugby match in Sydney. Survived NYC Governor's Ball, thrived at Bonnaroo, and achieved full enlightenment over two nights in Tahoe watching Phish. As you can imagine, sports and live music were the focal point of the trip. Always up to meet someone fun and discuss favorite trips or events. Obligatory note of braggadocio: I’m a phenomenal dancer. My dance skillz were validated by a guy named Jerome circa 2008 who approached me in a bar/club and said, "Man, you've got to be the ONLY white boy in here who can dance," promptly bought me a Bud Heavy, taught me an elaborate hand shake and departed to, as I recall, "go holla at that youngin' over there." I have 2 pet peeves; not knowing how to swim, and people that have lists exceeding 2 peeves.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Washington DC/Virginia, Montreal, Barcelona, Medellin, Munich, Reykjavik, Stockholm. Have been fortunate to travel around Europe and the Caribbean, excited to start heading westward.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite: Band-The Who Karaoke song:Strokin'(Clarence Carter) TV- Always Sunny,The Wire, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Life and Times of Tim. Anything on the History Channel, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock. Favorite Food - Chesapeake Bay crabs.

For fun

Previously, wknds spent with friends and fam up down the East Coast, attending all types of sporting events.. I have an obsession with framing my ticket stubs from said events. Now, just being an all around savage in an otherwise savageless land.

Last read

Midnight in Chattanooga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison University