Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fremont, NH, USA | Seeking men 38-65 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy the summer

In her own words

I am a mother of three wonderful beings aged 26, 22 and 16. My sixteen year old son is the only one still living at home. So yes, I have children. Dealbreaker? I hope not. I'm an optimist. I believe that life truly is what you make of it no matter what cards life has dealt you. Chin up buttercup. :) I'm a people person. I love people. All people, from all walks of life. I love diverstity. I love to hear peoples stories and find out what makes them tick. I am strong and independant. With that said, no matter how strong and/or capable we are, we all need a soft spot to lay our heads at the end of a long day. I want that, and I want to be that soft spot for someone. I can go on to tell you how smart, pretty, and funny I am....blah, blah, blah. None of that would matter or stand true if I'm not your type of smart, pretty, or funny. So all of those things must be decided for yourself. But, if you ask me....I'm the cat's MEOW! ;) Who am I hoping to find? A best friend, who happens to also be an excellent kisser. Kissing is my favorite. A partner in crime. A law abiding citizen with a bit of a wild side. He should be intelligent and have a good sense of humor. Take life as it comes and be able to roll with the punches with a smile. Faithfullness and honesty is a biggy for me. Lies and I do not mix. Honesty, is the best policy, unless I ask you a stupid, "Do these jeans make my ass look big?"...then lie to me (and thanks in advance for that). Be brave, but not brazen. Know what you want in life. Be a happy person. Bonus points for having a little romance left in you. I believe in Chivalry, courting, and falling in love. I believe in forever. Looks? Yes, they matter. But please don't assume that you know what I find attractive. Sometimes I even surprise myself. The entire world does not need to find you handsome as long as I do. If anything interests you, drop me an email. Let's see if there's a connection.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot. If my friends or family are there, it's where I want to be.


Granite State College, Concord, NH

Favorite things

Sunflowers, falling asleep to the sound of rain, imagination, a good slice of pizza, the lake, great conversation, kissing, music, silliness, intelligence, meeting new people, laughing, writing, my granddaughter.

Last read

Love by Lang Leav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work full-time as a school secretary and part-time as a freelance Makeup Artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
To each his own. Live and let live. If doing something gives you that dreadful feeling in the pit of your stomach..don't do it. Practice random acts of kindness. Just be kind to one another.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently working to become a licensed aesthetician.