Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2tokuhio

38 year old man | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I enjoy a balanced life. I am happy at work...

In his own words

I enjoy a balanced life. I am happy at work but love to take time off for travel - Asia, Hawaii, road tripping the US. I am energetic and love taking advantage of the sunny days and being outside hiking, biking, walking, exploring. Staying in shape has always been an important part of my life. I'm a creative professional and enjoy the arts in (nearly) all it's forms. I enjoy socializing but also value my down time to recharge. The music scene, like coffee, is rich here and I believe it should not be missed. I enjoy working toward short and long term goals and would like someone who shares a driven life. I value honesty, kindness, chivalry and integrity. I'm looking to share these qualities in a friendship or possibly more. My current hobbies are building and partnering with small businesses and start-ups. Photography is another love which usually accompanies me wherever I go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One day I'll get another dog. Until then I have my friends dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

El Camion, Elliot Bay book store, Molly Moons, quaint music venues, beaches, urban parks and trails...

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I like traveling exploring, being active and sometimes lazy. Walking the city taking pics of the urban life. Frisbee, water sports. Playing with dogs. Reading, movies, books for the quite nights. Live music for the loud nights. Sunshine. Windy days.

For fun

Seattle music, coffee, outdoor activites, dog walking, building things, water polo, long distance and open water swimming, small business start-ups: design, direction, marketing.

Last read

Lamb by Christopher Moore. Outliers - The story of Success by Malcolm Gladwell. Various forums and blogs on anything that fuels my interests and current hobbies. Sucker for sci fi novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral