Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You should introduce me to your parents soon!

In his own words

I am a fairly mellow person who enjoys experiencing as much as possible. I look forward to the random nice moments where I truly appreciate life. I think of myself as fairly ordinary, and I try very hard to respect everyone. I am social; however, I prefer to invest time in people, rather than trying to feel important by being surrounded by strangers. I feel self confident and am eager to try new things. A woman who isnt afraid to speak her mind is important, as well as a sensible amount of courteousness is nice. "Well-rounded" individuals are the most satisfying to know. I would love to meet a happy woman who has interesting ideas to share. I dont know what the perfect person would be like, but I enjoy meeting people who are perfect at being themselves. Update: I just moved out here from Charlotte NC (I dont have a southern accent btw) and need to meet some new people to explore this awesome place! So far I have gone mountain biking a little, and have seen a little bit of Hollywood and all that junk, one nightclub is just like the rest I think. The beach is right down the street from me, and I really like biking down there to look at sunsets, homeless people, oil rigs, and all that nifty SoCal/Huntington Beach stuff. It would be pretty cool to meet somebody to just go out and chill out and have a margarita or see an Angles game or whatever you people do around here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I want a rough collie so darn bad!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed this little beach on the outter banks where you take a ferry out and camp on a totally secluded island (Bear Island I think.) All you have to do is get out and do something (life can be fun nomatter where you are!)


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I really enjoy my guitar when I casually pick it up and somehow totally change my mood with a little "music" (im not a professional or anything.)

For fun

I enjoy many different things, from mountain biking and skiing, to relaxing and being antisocail. There is a season for all things, and I enjoy finding new things to do.

Last read

I just read that you really can meet a "normal" person online nowdays! Awsome news...Oh, and if it matters, I occasionally read Clive Cussler trash, and some of the oldies (fav is The Sun Also Rises) it sounds like it could have been me in the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a mechanical engineer for a german cnc machine company where I travel sometimes. (I'm not a total nerd...sometimes just a dork)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a generic but well traveled white guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Who knows, I think there's more out there than just one answer...if anybody has one at all. (no offense)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in mechanical engineering