Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! Does anyone else find it hard to write a profile? I have lived close to Cleveland my whole life and enjoy the area. I love finding new places to go. Looking for someone to discover new things with. I love spending time outside, especially in the fall. Summertime is spent at my family's cottage in Catawba. I enjoy being around my family, meeting friends for drinks, and spending time outdoors. I have been teaching for four years and am very passionate about my job. I started college going into a field in art and when I can find the time, I love being creative. I am a very caring person and am often told that I put others before myself. I often do not hesitate to say what is on my mind, but I find keeping things in just complicates a situation. I hope to meet someone who is confident in who they are and what they want. Someone who can balance all the different aspects of their life. You enjoy going out and doing new things while staying home playing games or watching a movie! And I really hope you don't have any dogs or cats because I am highly allergic to them! (among many other things) I did not write a lot intentionally. I prefer getting to know someone in person, over time. Feel free to ask me anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I love going to family owned restaurants, cooperate chains are not for me. I do not have one favorite spot. West 25th is right around the corner, so I have been going out there. East 4th is a fun night out. I tend to stay close and go out in Lakewood


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Catawba- paddle boarding and kayaking, drinking some beers, and listening to music is a perfect day to me. Going to country concerts, finding live music, opening a bottle of wine and sitting on the porch having good conversation.

For fun

I love meeting up with friends for happy hour. I spend a lot of my time on the water at Catawba Island. When I can, I make greeting cards to send to family and friends.

Last read

I love to read cheesy romance novels! However, I am most likely reading a book on education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very passionate about what I do and devote a lot of time to it. I teach twenty little second graders!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral