Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sweet and understanding person. Who loves to smile and laugh. Who also enjoys spending time with her two boys outdoors.

In her own words

I'm fun, out going, caring, and honest. I love to laugh and smile. If something is broken on my truck. You will fine me fixing it. I love going on motorcycle rides. Ilike going to car shows. I love fishing , camping ,going for long walks,and outdoor activities. I'm the kind of person who does not mine getting my hands dirty. When its raining or cold out I like to cuddle up in a big blanket and watch a movie.I'm a down to earth kind of person. I also love to get dressed up and look pretty to go out to nice dinner. I do love to bake and sew when I have time. I don't play games. I'm not on here for hookups. I'm looking for connection. A friendship that can turn into a relationship. I'm a very open and honest person. If you want to know something just ask. I lost 52lbs i'm into working out and taking care of myself. I have a new found confidence and self esteem. I have two boys, they mean the world to me. I love animals. I love to make people laugh and I like when people make me laugh. I have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with the same interest. They must like kids and animals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a boxer name- sassy , a cat- izzy, kitten -sunny

Favorite hot spots

Boyton inlet, riding my bike at john prince park, going to car shows, city place

Favorite things

I spend time with my kids. I like fishing, car shows, camping, going to the movies.I love music.

For fun

Motorcycle rides, science museum, art museum, comedy clubs, blues clube, fishing ,camping I want to get into paddle boarding.

Last read

Laurell k. Hamilton. -Beauty ,Jessica Sorensen - The Promise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference