Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Comfort Zone is a nice place to come home to, but I prefer to visit The Adventure Zone occasionally!

In her own words

Thanks for taking an interest past the pics and reading my following "short" Bio!! Perhaps I can capture your attention! (or at least keep you entertained for three minutes)! We are all here because we are divorced or single for one reason or another!! Therefore; we all have some baggage of some form. But, how neatly have we packed it away is the important part!! I've chosen to put mine in a ziplock bag and tuck it away neatly! You may have a chance to form your own opinion but those who know me tell me that I am compassionate, humorous, out-going and always very "chipper". I tend to have a goofy side but am great at taking on the serious side when needed! I am not into drama or games! Smilng and laughing comes by naturally and having a positive attitude makes my life easier! (and possibly yours)!! I love to keep active and enjoy each day and new adventure with a smile and appreciate it to it's fullest! I enjoy sports, hobbies and recreational activities. Anything outdoors is where my heart is: Hiking, biking, motorcycles, camping, boating, rafting, ATV's, horse back riding to name a few! I'm open to trying new activities, but I may pass on the bungy jumping thing!! I enjoy the gym: weight lifting and Zumba Class. Any sport events and tail gaiting is always a great time in my book! Outdoor concerts are the best-Red Rocks is one of the best venues... Ever!! I can switch gears and totally enjoy indoor activities such as plays, museums, antique stores and Performing Arts. Gardening, wine tastings and photography are a few of my interests. I believe it is important to give to charities, whether is be participating in a 5K to raise awareness-giving of my time is something I try to do several times a year. (If you've read my profile this far you're either curious, enchanted or possibly just passing time! At any rate, I'll try to keep your interest for a little while longer..... I pomise)! What is it that I am looking for you ask? The handsome, thoughtful classy gentleman with that Killer Crest Smile-Of Course! You are confident, playful, stable, integrity and class. I hope you take pride in yourself, able to display a great sense of humor and not afraid of PDA! You have good taste and a sense of style. (no mixing plaids with stripes or wear socks with sandals... right??) I appreciate a guy who wants to be adventurous, independent and has quick with wit! Whew, you can let out a deep breath now, I'm done with the infamous "List"! PS~ If you have decided not to post pics or have your profile hidden, I may not respond. I've shared part of myself, it's only fair that you do too! My Best Wishes in you search ~ Ms. Sweet

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an amazing hiking pal~a little sheltie mix I rescued from the pound and a siamese cat whose just as big as her pooch friend but much lazier!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun shines and the air is fresh: Mountains, Beaches, National Parks, hiking trails. Red Rocks. Small quaint towns, Antique stores. Alaska, Puerto Vallarta, FL. I'm happy just about anywhere in any setting! SO MANY PLACES SO LITTLE TIME!

Favorite things

Photography! Outdoors. Socializing. Traveling! Adore animals-(mainly fury ones!) C.Chip Cookies-Hot Choc, Classic Rock, Rebuilt older cars, festivals, performing arts, comedy clubs, kind-hearted people !!

For fun

I crave the outdoors~Enjoy hiking trails-yes, I've biffed it a few times! Friends/Family/Socializing. Tavel and short excursions. Opt for roads less travelled and new adventures! Live music, camping, Outdoor photography!

Last read

Profiles! Oh so many profiles on here!! Work related "stuff" and the news!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a simple All Around American Girl! I don't have alot of baggage.... too busy enjoying my life for that kind of stuff !!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Living by the Golden Rule, Faith, Trust and Honesty. I don't push spiritual beliefs. Religion, and how one practices it, is a personal choice.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference