Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 51-61

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The River That Flows in You, Flows in Me," - Kabir

In her own words

hmm.... about me... There is so much to say about me and the full life I've had, and yet very little about a woman who is putting herself out, to tell the world, that she is grateful for having a comfortable life with precious love of family and friends, and feeling that she will be happier, with a special friend, someone like her, who is independent, and content, and wishes to share his experiences, with love, playfulness and intimacy. I think of myself as an ordinary person with variety of interests, someone who is happy in the company of intelligent, funny, and down to earth people. I enjoy having dinner parties once a month, getting together with family, or bringing few friends together for a home cooked meal, nice wine, and lots of talks and discussions. I have traveled extensively for pleasure, yet always liked having a peaceful home to come back to. I like warm climates, sun, swimming, and scuba diving, and call the cold city of San Francisco my home. I do not ski, but have stayed in very nice ski lodges, because I like to explore new places. I like to cook, and try out new restaurants, but have popcorn, or cereal for dinner in bed while reading a book. I love walking the hills of the city, with or without my high heels, and enjoy most of the "usual" city activities. the city girl I am, I love the nature, and do not know what I would have done without my small garden in the middle of down town SF. About you.... You do not think of life as a trivial event. You take care of your body, mind, and spirit and consider your inner growth if not more, at least as important as external achievements . You nurture and allow to be nurtured. You are living your life with integrity and optimism, while being present and open, taking in every moment and every encounter not any less sacred than another. You love life, and have maintained your sense of humor, regardless of the pain and suffering you have endured, and with a heart open to love, you are ready to explore the future unknown paths with your lover. Last but not lease, I best respond to the written words and least to winks. Thanks, and much joy and luck to you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Like animals in general and would prefer a mini-zoo to a big spread in the country, had I had the choice!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corner grocery store where I can get my ice cream fix anytime. Cafe Beaubourg for hot chocolate, Muse d'Orsey where I can get lost and continue to have fun. Hot sand and clear warm water anywhere in the world.

Favorite things

Fun from having dinner parties, serenity from watching children play, and warmth of lover's touch. As for tangible items: creamy vanilla ice cream, rich hot chocolate, a good book and a suspense movie.

For fun

Life is fun. Cooking for friends, long walks with my dog, yoga and gardening are all routine fun activities. I love music, and artistic expressions and have fun going to different venues, which SF is not short of.

Last read

finished reading reluctant fundamentalist, and reading "universe from nothing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Protestant, Agnostic most of my life, currently lean toward Buddhist teachings,
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral