Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2strokecycle

41 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wink wink ......I want my best friend till the end

In her own words

Yes I have given this a go a few times.....Im not settling just to have someone. I want my bestfriend....that someone when you smile bc they texted you...that someone where you cant wait to see and you are always laughing with.That guy who won't care that the dinner I made was terrible but at least I tried.... I have only had 3 serious relationships in my life so don't think bc I am on here that I am a serial dater....It gets overwhelming telling your story over so I take a brake. IN a nut shell I am a great catch no lie . I love out loud and not afraid to show it. I believe in honesty and trust. I am loyal and love to make people laugh. I love to be a goofball at times and sometimes I don't make sense but thats me. Plain and simple I am oldschool corney..but time and place for everything. I want to find someone to laugh with and grow old with and to know that my guy is my guy and I am his girl. Life is so short and I know this all too well and know how to pick my battles and know when to fight. I totally believe in butterfiles and that they dont go away. I want to be with a guy who is sweet, caring, funny , respectful and loves life and to laugh-- and to be faithful. I am what I want. I am a good girl. I dont want no baby mamma drama or a guy who just wants to be that guy who wants his cake and eats it too.....I perfer cupcakes and i have to say I make some awesome cupcakes. I also have 2 boys who are my world and its fun to be a tomboy all over again--- so please dont waste my time or yours if you dont want something real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lime Lake/ i really dont have a hot spot--well you know--I'm not a bar fly sorry but i love being around people

Favorite things

Country girl but i pretty much love it all for the most part. Love janet Jackson/ she's my girl / pink too --i just like being happy. For tv shows--i am all over the place--dirty jobs/ repo / sopranos/ the wire 2 1/2 men---i can pretty much anything

For fun

Love scary movies. comedies --i would rather watch sports live but for my man i would watch it on TV. I hang out at Lime Lake in the summer so that is one of my favorite places

Last read

i have so many books / the shack/ i have been reading lots of spiritual books i guess I dont iike to read romance books/ hello thats why i am on it --2nd time around---i should write a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% POLISH
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i will be honest/ i talk to god daily
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school