Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello...Lets go have some fun!

In his own words

Hello, I've lived in Vegas for three and a half years now. I love this town but it's hard to make qualitly friends here. I'm looking for a down to earth woman who wants to share new experiences, hopefully leading to a long term relationship. I have a good job with crazy hours. My hours can be changed with enough notice though. I work in the hospitality industry on the Strip. Although I'm a little shy at first, I have a good personality, and a great sense of humor. I recently joined a gym and try to work out 3-5 times a week. I'm not a gym rat by any means, but lately it has been my sanctuary. I also play guitar in a local blues band. We play about once a month and boy do we rock! I usually don't beat around the bush and respect those around me. Enough for now. So, lets go have some fun and see where it leads us! Peace! D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I mostly go to small bars. Not into the club scene. Not too big on The Strip because that's where I work. but from time to time it's cool. Town Square, China Town, Red Rock Canyon. LVAC...

Favorite things

I love guitars and music. I have an associates degree in audio engineering. I have a small recording studio setup in my dining room. Nothing major, I just record music I write so I don't forget I'm also a foodie and love to cook and eat!

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends and laugh a lot. The occasional Texas Holdem' Session or tournament. I'm a movie buff. Mostly comedy and action. Haven't been in a while, but I love camping and fishing. NBA, know...guy stuff!

Last read

The Ultimate Guitar Handbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Irish, and Slovic...yep, a mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
If you know the difference between 'your' and 'you're'. You're okay in my book!