Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special woman that will...

In his own words

I am looking for that special woman that will share the ups and downs of what life brings; and when the chips are stack against us, we will work together to get it figured out. I can carry my own but would like to share it with that someone special. My job has me busy during the week but the work ends by the weekends. Communication is a major factor, without that, then the relationship fails, and I am bad with reading minds. I am also looking for someone who can be comfortable of what she is, makes a decision for herself, and knows what she whats in life. More about me: I currently live in a small town near west of "the city." I preferred dogs over cats, but since my work takes most of my time, I don't own either. I don't smoke, which I was young I was allergic to tobacco smoke (not a deal breaker if you're trying to quit). I am a type of person that I won't force my beliefs on (if we disagree on something, I can live with the differences, it will be fun to debate). I try to cook but it is not fun just cooking for 1 person! People underestimate me, but it's fun to see their expression after they see how I flew under their radar. If I sound great to you, please contact me...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets as of right now due my job taking most of my time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting my family, especially my niece and nephew who are full of energy; coffee houses and dinning at local eateries.

Favorite things

Going out for coffee, breakfast, lunch or dinner; enjoying seasonal drinks and foods; trying new foods; watching the White Sox, Blackhawks and Bears; traveling, but for work it sometimes gets tiring; and enjoying the beauty of what nature brings.

For fun

Being around family for dinner and gatherings; watching the White Sox, Blackhawks and Bears games; walking, listening to Country and Top 40 music and playing board games.

Last read

When I am traveling in an airplane or waiting to kill time at an appointment, a John Grisham book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job title is Territory Rep. I travel to a major retailer, which I train / educate stores about their program in the northern Midwest.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Communications.