Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Andrew. First off, I am a good...

In his own words

Hi, My name is Andrew. First off, I am a good guy and a great catch! I have recently spent time learning about nutrition and healthy weight loss and I am happy to say that I have lost 70 pounds since February. While I am gaining confidence and starting to look and feel much better, I want to find someone who isn't only concerned about my looks. I have so much more to offer and would like to find someone willing to accept me as I am now and be with me as I finish my journey ( I will only get smaller!) With that in mind, here is some more about me... I'm a laid back guy who enjoys having a good time whether it be going out on the town or cuddling up for a night in. I love movies and music and you will usually find me out in my "Man cave" listening to music or watching sports. I love making jokes and quoting movies but also know when to be serious. My family and friends are important to me and while I don't have a ton of friends, the ones I have would go to the ends of the earth for me and know I would do the same. Honesty and trust are extremely important to me. I believe in transparency and if you have any questions, I will always answer them. You may not always like the answer but it will always be the truth. I'm looking for for someone with a great sense of humor that doesn't mind a little (or a lot of) sarcasm. A good communicator is a must. You don't have to like everything I do but I would like to meet someone who likes to try new things, travel, must love dogs and leads a somewhat active lifestyle. I am not always on the go but sometimes I like to be spontaneous and just get out and do something. I am a night owl but still get up every morning at 6 so I love sleeping in on the weekends. I have been knocked down, I have been lifted up and everything in between. I married a woman that I loved very much and thought I would spend the rest of my life with. Unfortunately, although we discussed it before getting married, it turned out she did not feel the same way. While I hate the connotation of being "divorced", I have realized through my own situation that not everyone has a choice. That being said, I am looking for someone who shares the same commitment to enjoying the good times and working through any bad times. My father recently imparted some great wisdom on me when he told me "It's not only about finding the right partner but being the right partner". I have had many life experiences already, most of them good and now I am looking to be the right partner and have a true forever love. If you are interested, don't be shy, give me a wink or send me a quick note. I am pretty old fashioned about opening doors, paying for dates and being a gentleman but I would hate to miss out on someone because they were waiting on me to make a move. I hope to be chatting with you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 wonderful Border Collies, a 6 year old Diva named Trinity and a 7 month old wrecking ball named Bella. I am one of "those people" who treats my dogs better than most people treat their kids. Must LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chatam Tap, oobatz, Blend and my Mancave


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love my Family, my friends, my dogs, Hoosier Basketball and the Indianapolis Colts GO HORSE! I don't drink often but I am trying to get into the whole Indy craft beer thing and enjoy trying new places.

For fun

I took up golf this year so I go out and try to enjoy losing balls on beautiful courses. I live in a great community with awesome neighbors so we spend a lot of time being neighborly. Walking the dogs, concerts, sporting events....

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy running a small but successful business. It allows me a lot of freedom and I really appreciate that. I do travel sometimes but not often or for long periods of time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College was fun but not for me. I am lucky to have a lot of practical application and experience under my belt.