Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 90 miles of Big Cove, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do! Wide open, taking all that life sends my way..and must like to laugh... a lot...

In his own words

I'm fortunate, my job and doing what I love are the same. I've recently opened my own business, and am committed to it's growth and success. Anyone who is their own boss knows the dedication, commitment and sacrifice that must be made, and my busiest days start on Thursday and end on Monday. I mention that so anyone interested knows up front where I'll be, on the water teaching and guiding trips around the Tennessee river region. My life is the outdoors, it is what motivates, inspires, and challenges me. Go big or go home. I don't beat around the bushes..I am outspoken, but respectful, rebellious yet orderly... and a USMC veteran to boot. I prefer the roller coaster to a merry-go-round. However, my drivers license keeps reminding me I'm not a spring chicken anymore, and enjoy kicking back, relaxing and re-charging. I do own formal clothes, and clean up pretty decent, (lol) and like some nights in the city for a change, but the country is my home. I'm not looking for someone who wants to settle down, or settle me down, for I have no intention on doing such. Someone who also goes after life with zeal and enthusiasm. An active woman who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I have an off season for travel, and a long list of places to visit, and want someone adventurous, intelligent, able to take and dish out witty jabs, a gamer! Life is what we make it, and I choose exciting and fun... rest and recharge, then repeat.. But there must be one good woman out there to share this adventure that is life with. Is it you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Simons Island, the outer banks, the pacific northwest, and Alaska

Favorite things

Anything on the discovery channel, the science channel, and comedy central! A quiet sunday morning filled with jazz music, I love most types of music, concerts, theather and the arts, or cuddling on the couch and taking a movie in

For fun

Art museums, hanging out at Lowe Mill, Five points, Monte Sano, but especially out on the river! I love to kayak! Open to suggestions!

Last read

Corruption of Blood- Robert K. Tanenbaum. I love books that make me think...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school