Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

im a mom of three need someone who loves kids and some one who wants 2 be honest if u want serious relationship cool if not thats fine just let me know if it just for play.dont string me along. im 27 and up 4 whatev. i like making friends so if thats all that comes from it great! u can never have 2many friends. i tend to get goofy and am very touchy to cuddle. someone who loves 2 go out as well as stay at home and enjoy eachothers company. someone who is caring, loving, kind, trustworthy, who loves the simple things in life. not in2 playing games want the right girl dont mind flirting but realy just want my time going 2 finding a realationship dont wana waste my time or yours.want someone who can laugh and have fun....someone who is a good listener

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

dont have any pets but love animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, bubble baths, at home, and bars

Favorite things

my purses, kids drawings, kids photos and memories of kids growing up. music and late nites with friends. coffee and chocolate. and colors pink and green. and luv dogs

For fun

like being with my kids and my friends and family. dinning out, amusment parks, video games, picnics, movies, crafts at home

Last read

i read mags. and read alot of children 2 read 2 my kiddos. have 2 be in a reading mood 4 me 2 read 4 myself 2 enjoy it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
i have irish, american indian, german and french in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
life has put me through alot. i believe in God and is a big part of my life meaning i talk 2 my kids about him and appreciate what hes done 4 me
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school