Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 25 miles of Murrieta, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
How Will The Rest Of The Story End?

In his own words

I am very comfortable in my own skin. Im hoping that you are too. I LOVE being in my own comfortable surroundings, cooking, watching movies, (even black and white movies), or tv without commercials are the best. I’m most proud of my ability to, connect, and listen, to people. I can easily get engulfed in listening to others as they speak passionately about themselves. That just means that they are excited about their own life. thats a blessing. Most Important Thing I’m Looking For. Someone with whom I can trust, to really let go so that i can give my devotion to. I am one of the greatest guys with the best love to share but I’m not willing to share that with just anyone! Im not into serial dating. But I understand that you have to break a few eggs to get what you want. A few deal breakers for me are, If you excessively drink or party too much, too often. I would like to find the right woman but im not going to force that commitment with just anyone. **all pics are very recent. enjoy** **Thank you for the interests everyone, but as i had indicated, i would like to find someone and not just hook-ups**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

the places that i have been and enjoyed i will go back again.

Favorite things

Would love to retire in a motor home and travel to see the USA. (still in review). and the classic "who done it" movies. Even in black and white. finding money in jackets, chocolate, extra large (and thick) bath towels, long bath robes

For fun

believe it or not, i love to make desserts, pastries.. riding in glamis, kidding around, cracking jokes,

Last read

traffic signs, the quantum activist,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
there is a greater power, i dont need to go to a place to show it. if there are more galaxies than grains of sand on every beach, why would we be so naive to believe there is nothing/no one else?
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree No preference